Teleseminar

YOU ASKED and we listened…

… AND we’re delivering a virtual Mastermind meeting that you can participate in; we’ll pull back the curtains and open the phone lines for your participation!

 

Last month, we did a Teleseminar/Webinar on

“The Four Hottest Business-Altering Strategies You Can Implement Right Now That Will Have An Immediate Impact On Your Business/Practice”

And we introduced our

“Total Access Mastermind Opportunity
Combined With Concierge Coaching & Consulting”

 

Your response has been sensational.  We have had the opportunity  to speak with many of you on the phone to answer your questions and to determine if we are a good fit for each other.

Everyone thought the 7 Pillar TOTAL ACCESS Strategy designed to make sure YOU get what YOU need and want…tailored to meet your specific needs…was right on TARGET.

If you were on the call, you know Dan was upset when we talked about what is happening with Mastermind Groups out there… And we think that fueled so many of the questions that were centered around the Mastermind Concept.  So we talked and this is what we have put together for YOU.

On Thursday November 20 @ 2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain and 11:00 AM Pacific Time…

We have scheduled a 61 minute interactive call, where YOU will be able to participate so YOU can get the feel for what the Mastermind Concept, being a part of one will be much better and more valuable than us just telling you about it.

So click on this link to register for the CALL and the information will be sent to you.

 

gs-register-now_green

 

YOU Should Walk On Hot Coals…
(If YOU Have To)

To Be On This SPECIAL CALL For

Entrepreneurs, Sales Professionals,
Private Practice And Business Owners

During this call we will answer the most asked questions from our phone conversations with many of you. Plus, we’ll be conducting a virtual Mastermind meeting where we’ll pull back the curtains and open the phone lines for YOUR participation!

So click on this link to register for the CALL and the information will be sent to you.

 

gs-21-3_8

Thursday, November 20

2:00 PM Eastern

 1:00 PM Central

12:00 PM Mountain

11:00 AM Pacific

 

Looking forward to you joining us on Thursday, November 20th 

..